zebra ET80 business tabletes with barcode readers.jpg
tablette professionnelle terrain zebra et80-et85-technocode solutions code a barre et tracabilité.jpg
et80-et85-photography-website-keyboard-front-facing-72dpi-3x1-1350x450.jpg

When your work is critical, you know what it feels like to be needed. Your team delivers the essentials – public safety services, utilities and goods – that are fundamental to a thriving community. It isn’t easy.

You’re always in motion, handling urgent needs and solving problems. Time is essential and trust is vital. You need a mobile device that performs at the highest level anywhere, so you can too. A device you can trust so you can serve the people who depend on you.

Zebra understands. So we created the Zebra ET80 and ET85 Rugged 2-in-1 Tablets, part of our broad tablet portfolio. Lightweight and thin, yet durable, they’re purpose built to work your way with a keyboard, touchscreen or both. And, they support the most advanced wireless connectivity – Wi-Fi 6E, 5G and more – to keep you connected anywhere. Deliver exceptional value and empower your best work with Zebra.

 

See more products
full-logo-horizontal.png
TechnoCode is a consulting, expertise and engineering company in IT, working on issues related to automatic identification, traceability and mobility. TechnoCode offers you a global offer in terms of data acquisition and computerized management on the bar code identification market. It is your answer for the labeling, codification, printing, traceability of your company's products.
© 2022 TechnoCode. All rights reserved.

zebra ET80 business tabletes with barcode readers.jpg
tablette professionnelle terrain zebra et80-et85-technocode solutions code a barre et tracabilité.jpg
et80-et85-photography-website-keyboard-front-facing-72dpi-3x1-1350x450.jpg

Vos interventions sont essentielles, vous savez que l’on compte sur vous. Votre équipe assure les services essentiels (sécurité publique, services publics et marchandises) indispensables au bien-être et la prospérité de votre communauté. Mais ce n’est pas facile.

Il vous faut un terminal mobile fiable et ultra-performant, où que vous soyez, pour garantir votre efficacité. Un appareil sur lequel vous pouvez compter pour aider tous ceux qui dépendent de vous.

Les tablettes durcies 2-en-1 ET80 et ET85 pour enrichir une gamme déjà vaste. Légères, minces et pourtant résistantes, elles sont conçues pour s'adapter à votre mode de travail en proposant à la fois un clavier et un écran tactile. Elles prennent en charge la connectivité sans fil la plus avancée – Wi-Fi 6E, 5G et plus encore – pour que vous puissiez vous connecter où que vous soyez. 

Voir plus de produits
full-logo-horizontal.png
TechnoCode est une société de conseil, d'expertise et d'ingénierie en informatique, intervenant sur les problématiques liées à l'identification automatique, la traçabilité et la mobilité. TechnoCode vous propose une offre globale en matière d'acquisition de données et de gestion informatisée sur le marché de l'identification par code à barres. C'est votre réponse pour l'étiquetage, la codification, l'impression, la traçabilité des produits de votre société.
© 2023 TechnoCode. Tous les droits sont réservés.